Unser Vorstand

Emanuel Schinnerl, 6. Dan

Präsident
Mail: office@judo-vorarlberg.at

Petra Reis, 5. Dan

Vizepräsidentin / Kassierin
Mail: petra.reis1@gmx.at

Walter Marte, 6. Dan

Vizepräsident / VDK Vorsitzender
Mail: vdk@judo-vorarlberg.at

Lukas Fleisch, 2. Dan

Vizepräsident / Presse & Marketing
Mail: presse@judo-vorarlberg.at

Kurt Weber, 3. Dan

Organisation / Ehrenpräsident
Mail: kurt.weber@vol.at

Michael Greiter, 1. Dan

Sportkoordinator/LT U15
Mail: michael.greiter@hotmail.com

Wolfgang Reis, 6. Dan

Kampfrichterreferent
Mail: wolfgang.reis@gmx.at

Michael Valersi, 1. Dan

Wettkampfleitung
Mail: micval@lo-f.at

Myriam Buda, 4. Dan

Schriftführerin
Mail: myriam.buda@vol.at

Reinhold Lorenzi, 2. Dan

Nachwuchstrainer
Mail: reinhold.lorenzi@generali.at

Marco Peter

Ausbildungsleitung
Mail: marco.peter@gmx.ch

Franz Mühlböck, 6. Dan

Schiedsgericht Statuten / Ehrenpräsident
Mail: vlbg.judo@aon.at

Marco Moosbrugger

Schriftführer Stv.
Mail: marco_moosbrugger@gmx.at

Desirée Klinger

Athletensprecherin
Mail: desi.klinger@gmx.at

Carla Maggio

Kassierin Stv.
Mail: carla.haemmerle@googlemail.com

Anita Griesl

Kassierin Stv.
Mail: griesl.partner@vol.at