14 Results for group: vorstand

Lukas Fleisch, 2. Dan

Mail: office@judo-vorarlberg.at mehr

Petra Reis, 5. Dan

Mail: petra.reis1@gmx.at mehr

Walter Marte, 7. Dan

Mail: vdk@judo-vorarlberg.at mehr

Emanuel Schinnerl, 6. Dan

mehr

Kurt Weber, 3. Dan

Mail: kurt.weber@vol.at mehr

Michael Greiter, 1. Dan

Mail: michael.greiter@hotmail.com mehr

Wolfgang Reis, 6. Dan

Mail: wolfgang.reis@gmx.at mehr

Myriam Buda, 4. Dan

Mail: myriam.buda@vol.at mehr

Reinhold Lorenzi, 2. Dan

Mail: reinhold.lorenzi@generali.at mehr

Franz Mühlböck, 7. Dan

Mail: vlbg.judo@aon.at mehr